Board and volunteers


Name function e-mail Phone
Sedat Çakır Voorzitter info (at)  +31 650 890 696
Ton Roos Secretaris Ton (at)
Edip Özkan Bestuurslid info (at)


Name function e-mail
Laura Rost Representative Berlin Laura (at)
Guus Post Advisor guus (at)
Henk Juffer Coordinator Romania henk (at)
Max Smits Coordinator Centraal Serbia max (at)
Arjan Schuiling Coordinator Bulgaria arjans (at)
Bas Kleine Coördinator Romenia Hongary info (at)
Tine Lambers Office manager tine (at)
Pijke van Wees Map maker info (at)
Rob Polko Map maker rob (at)
Paul Gebhard Map maker info (at)
Ton Waarts Academic council info (at)
Iris Bezuijen Webmaster, fotograaf iris (at)
George Truijen Webmaster, text editor info (at)
Rogier ten Hacken DTP, magazine info (at)
Erwin van Delden Redaction magazine info (at)

The board of the Sultan’s Trail Foundation is run entirely by volunteers. They are not financially compensated for their work.

St. Sultan’s Trail – A European Cultural Route Chamber of Commerce number Haarlem: 54257662

BTWnr: NL.851231007 B01

RSIN : 851231007